Literary Award

National Book Awards African authors longlist Afrocriitik
African Writers, Nana Kwame Adjei-Brenyah and David Diop, Longlisted for the 2023 National Book Awards

Finalists in each category will be announced on October 3, 2023, and the winners will…

Afrocritik- Media- Nick Mulgrew- South African writer- K. Sello Duiker Memorial Literary Award-A Hibiscus Coast- a novel- Literary Award
Nick Mulgrew Wins 2022 K. Sello Duiker Memorial Literary Award

Nick Mulgrew becomes the second consecutive author from Karavan to win the award. By Editor…